Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
PUNCH / PLASMA CUTTERS, CNC

Aleco Machinery dealer of quality used metalworking equipment
There are 10 listings in this category
Update: Tue, Jan 15, 2019 16:03:04
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

40 Ton, Whitney #3400XP, 5' x10', HPR260XD Plasma Cutting System, tool caddy, Siemens 840Di Control, under power, 2013, #6831  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay
40 Ton, Whitney #3400XP, 5x10', 9 tool, Hypertherm plasma, Rampage cut, Siemens CNC, '05  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
55 Ton, Amada Coma #567, CNC punch/plasma combo machine, 1988  Camera icon Spec Sheet Video icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Manufacturing Solutions, Santa Ana, CA 714-545-0940 (Email: angela@manufacturesolutions.com) Mike Dieveney
55 Ton, Whitney #3700-ATC, Hypertherm 400 amp plasma, 120" x 63" sheet, 42ATC, F160i-B, '01  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
177 Ton, Peddinghaus #FPB500, plate plasma & punch, Fagor 8025MK CNC, 1998, #64538  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
177 Ton, Peddinghaus #FPB500/3C, 200 amp plasma, updated 2014  Camera icon RFQ
Altman Machinery Co, Chicago, IL 773-247-4343 (Email: steve@altmanmachinery.com) Howard /Steve
177 Ton, Peddinghaus #FPB1500-3E, plate processing machine, new control, motors & drives  Spec Sheet RFQ
Maple Machine Service Inc, Kankakee, IL 815-937-5757 (Email: maplemsi@sbcglobal.net) Heinz Klemm
Esab #Avenger-1-8, 8' x 35' CNC plasma cutter, 200 amp, water table, 2000  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Machine Tool Technologies, Milwaukee, WI 414-486-9700 (Email: joe@mac-tech.com) Joe Ryan
W.A. Whitney, machine parts, #3400, 3500, 3700, 661, Hypertherm HT2000, tooling, new & used  RFQ
Janicke Machinery Inc, Rockford, IL 815-965-0073 (Email: Info@janickemachinery.com) Karl Janicke
High Definition Plasma / Oxy fuel gantry, auto torch height control, 12' x40' water tbl  RFQ
Controlled Automation Inc, Bryant, AR 501-557-5109 (Email: sales@controlledautomation.com) Sales Dept.

Back to category listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise