Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

DRILLS, HEAVY DUTY, MULTIPLE SPINDLE, VERTICAL

Turner Industries Inc.
There are 27 listings in this category
Update: Sat, Oct 24, 2020 00:37:46
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

2 Spdl. Avey #2BMA6, multiple spindle drill, 2 HP motor drives to both spindles, manual own feed to both spindles, #28565

  Photo
 RFQ
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord

2 Spindle Buffalo, drill press, #12024

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Brothers Machinery, Holland, OH 419-269-2000 (Email: yoder@yoderbrothersmachinery.com) Ryan Yoder

2 Spindle Clausing #1657, 20" cap., drill press & heavy duty table, 28" x 59" cast iron table, 5/8" drill chucks, #A6293

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes

2 Spindle Clausing #2285, multi-spdl drill, variable speed, t-slotted table, #3MT, 1.5 HP spindles, 1990, #159918

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7570 (Email: boringmills@machineryvalues.com) David Valitt

2 Spindle Gebr Bayer Solid #PBS-216-SK, twin head hand feed drill press, 19" swing, 14"centers, 1 HP, coolant, 1988

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
CNC Exchange div. Gray Machinery Co., Prospect Heights, IL 847-537-7700 (Email: glenn@cncexchange.com) Glenn Gray

2 Spdl. Solberga #SE1735, gang drill,2-head,11-1/2"thrt,6-1/2"spdl trvl,2 HP,#70964

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: sales@yodermachinery.com) Sales

3 Spindle Clausing, 20" drill press, low/high variable speed, 150-2000 RPM, 25.5" x85.5" tbl., 3MT

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Tooling Emporium LLC, Louisville, KY 502-419-9170 (Email: john@toolingemporium.com) John Kempf

4 Spdl. Clausing #2235, 20"swing, 5-speed, power feed

 
 RFQ
Firedrake Wrought Iron, Marathon, NY 607-745-7505 (Email: hartman1941@yahoo.com) Harry Hartman

4 Spdl. Leland-Gifford, 13"thrt,11"btwn spdls,vari-speed hds,70x25"tbl,8'overall hght

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Capital Machine Tools, Fairfield, CT 203-254-1643 (Email: dhmach@optonline.net) David Henchcliffe

4 Spdl. Rockwell #2070-6x0, 4 head drill bank,20"swing,10"throat,24" x 96"table,#7511HP

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Industrial Assets Machinery, Huntington Park, CA 323-587-1887 (Email: rick@iamachinery.com) Rick Kruger

4 Spdl. Rockwell, 4 head drill press

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Aleco Machinery Sales, Milwaukee, WI 414-264-5848 (Email: alex@alecomachinery.com) Alex Hawley

6 Spindle Buffalo, production drill, #2MT, 14" x 66" table

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Peterson Machinery Sales, Casa Grande, AZ 231-944-4927 (Email: machine@petersonmachinery.com) Andrew Peterson

6 Spindle Fosdic 24" 6-spindle drill press with 3 tapping eads

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
G-2000 Inc, Toledo, OH 419-536-4445 (Email: eyoder@g2000inc.com) Evan Yoder

6 Spdl. Ibarmia #A-32 & B-32, gang drill,27"swing,13-1/2"throat,#3MT,clnt sys,#6574P

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Industrial Assets Machinery, Painesville, OH 323-587-1887 (Email: rick@iamachinery.com) Rick Kruger

6 Spdl. Leland-Gifford drill, #3080

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko

6 Spdl. Leland-Gifford #LMS-2027, drill press

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
TNT Industrial, Orange, CA 714-612-1480 (Email: Jim@tntind.com) Jim Thinnsen

12 Spdl. Baker #12SPL, 3/4"uppers

 
 RFQ
Schmidt Industries, Bay City, MI 989-684-3216 (Email: Schmidtind@aol.com) David Schmidt Sr.

16 Spdl. Natco #F3B, 1-1/2"dia.spdl,32"x21"area of head,18"stroke,#13945

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: sales@yodermachinery.com) Sales

16 Spindle Natco #G19, 1-1/2" uppers, 15" x24" drill area, shuttle table, adjustable arms, 10HP (2 available)

  Photo
 RFQ
Lindoco Machinery, West Palm Beach, FL (Email: lindoco@comcast.net) John McEllin

24 Spdl. Natco #G310, 1.5"uppers,29"x 40"table,(36) spindle speeds,10 HP

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Heart Of Wisconsin Mchy Co, Nekoosa, WI 715-886-4926 (Email: How@tznet.com) Fred Parker

24 Spdl. Natco #G425, multiple spindle drill press, 20 HP, 43" x 40" head opening, 1980's, #6830

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay

29 Spindle Zangheri & Boschetti #K-23, Multi Spindle Horizontal Vertical Drill, 5 Hold downs, 4 HP, #8852HP

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Industrial Assets Machinery, Huntington Park, CA 323-587-1887 (Email: rick@iamachinery.com) Rick Kruger

42 Spindle Natco #4FB, heavy duty, 1-14" upper, 2227 RPM, s/n F4B-268

  Photo
 RFQ
Nelson Machinery Inc, Cedar, MN 763-413-0966 (Email: sales@nelsonmachineryinc.com) Don Nelson

Clausing #1655, 15" 3-head drill press, USA

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Generation Machine Tools, Bradenton, FL 800-638-8888 (Email: sales@generationmachinetools.com) Matthew Schulman

Clausing #1685, 15" 2-headed drill press, variable speed

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Generation Machine Tools, Bradenton, FL 800-638-8888 (Email: sales@generationmachinetools.com) Matthew Schulman

Deka #HGR-1222-18, multi-drill, hydraulic feed, 900 RPM, 10 lower arms, heavy duty

  Photo
 RFQ
Solomon Machinery, Eastpointe, MI 586-774-2030 (Email: russ@solomonmachinery.com) Russ Solomon

Zagar #MQ-150, programmable single station drill, muti-spdl., Baldor 2 HP automatic feed, 2008

  Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Fram Fram LLC, New Hope, MN 612-940-8945 (Email: info@framfram.com) Russ Hilk

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise