Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

DRILLS, HEAVY DUTY, MULTIPLE SPINDLE, VERTICAL

Turner Industries Inc.
There are 19 listings in this category
Update: Thur, Apr 22, 2021 12:03:39
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

2 Spindle Avey #2BMA6, multiple spindle drill, 2 HP motor drives to both spindles, manual own feed to both spindles, #28565

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord

2 Spindle Buffalo, drill press, #12024

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Brothers Machinery, Holland, OH 419-269-2000 (Email: yoder@yoderbrothersmachinery.com) Ryan Yoder

2 Spindle Clausing #2285, multi-spdl drill, variable speed, t-slotted table, #3MT, 1.5 HP spindles, 1990, #159918

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7570 (Email: boringmills@machineryvalues.com) David Valitt

2 Spindle Gebr Bayer Solid #PBS-216-SK, twin head hand feed drill press, 19" swing, 14"centers, 1 HP, coolant, 1988

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
CNC Exchange div. Gray Machinery Co., Prospect Heights, IL 847-537-7700 (Email: glenn@cncexchange.com) Glenn Gray

2 Spindle Solberga #SE1735, gang drill, 2-head, 11-1/2" thrt, 6-1/2" spdl travel, 2 HP, #70964

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: sales@yodermachinery.com) Sales

4 Spindle, Leland-Gifford, 10" throat, 20" swing, 150-3600 RPM, power feed, #2MT, 3 HP, 440 V., coolant, #10719

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko

4 Spindle Leland-Gifford, 13" thrt, 11" btwn spindles, vari-speed hds, 70x25" tbl, 8' overall hght

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Capital Machine Tools, Fairfield, CT 203-254-1643 (Email: dhmach@optonline.net) David Henchcliffe

4 Spindle Pollard #150A/4/6, drill press, 86-1920 RPM, 1160 x 3900 table

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Equilibrium Machinery, Waukesha, WI 414-534-7512 (Email: anthony@equilibriummachinery.com) Anthony Zenobia

4 Spindle Rockwell, 4 head drill press

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Aleco Machinery Sales, Milwaukee, WI 414-264-5848 (Email: alex@alecomachinery.com) Alex Hawley

6 Spindle Buffalo, production drill, #2MT, 14" x 66" table

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Peterson Machinery Sales, Casa Grande, AZ 520-836-9727 (Email: machine@petersonmachinery.com) Jonathan Peterson

6 Spindle Fosdic 24" 6-spindle drill press with 3 tapping eads

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
G-2000 Inc, Toledo, OH 419-536-4445 (Email: eyoder@g2000inc.com) Evan Yoder

6 Spindle Ibarmia #A-32 & B-32, gang drill, 27" swing, 13-1/2" throat, #3MT, coolant system, #6574P

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Industrial Assets Machinery, Painesville, OH 323-587-1887 (Email: rick@iamachinery.com) Rick Kruger

6 Spindle Leland-Gifford drill, #3080

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko

6 Spindle Leland-Gifford #LMS-2027, drill press

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
TNT Industrial, Orange, CA 714-612-1480 (Email: Jim@tntind.com) Jim Thinnsen

12 Spindle Baker #12SPL, 3/4" uppers

 
 RFQ
Schmidt Industries, Bay City, MI 989-684-3216 (Email: Schmidtind@aol.com) David Schmidt Sr.

16 Spindle Natco #G19, 1-1/2" uppers, 15" x24" drill area, shuttle table, adjustable arms, 10HP (2 available)

  Photo
 RFQ
Lindoco Machinery, West Palm Beach, FL (Email: lindoco@comcast.net) John McEllin

24 Spindle Natco #G425, multiple spindle drill press, 20 HP, 43" x 40" head opening, 1980' s, #6830

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay

29 Spindle Zangheri & Boschetti #K-23, Multi Spindle Horizontal Vertical Drill, 5 Hold downs, 4 HP, #8852HP

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Industrial Assets Machinery, Huntington Park, CA 323-587-1887 (Email: rick@iamachinery.com) Rick Kruger

Clausing #1685, 15" 2-headed drill press, variable speed

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Generation Machine Tools, Bradenton, FL 800-638-8888 (Email: sales@generationmachinetools.com) Matthew Schulman

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise