Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
JIG BORERS, CNC (Also See Jig Borers Alphabetical Classification)

There are 7 listings in this category
Update: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 12:03:12
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

Mitsui-Seiki #6CM, bridge type vert. CNC jig borer, Fanuc OM, 38" x 51" table, '90, #102941

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
R A B Industries Inc, Washington, MI 586-752-0090 (Email: rabind@comcast.net) Rod A Blasius

Mitsui-Seiki, 4-Axis double colum jig borer, 40" X, 30" Y, Fanuc 15M, 1999, #14399

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Prestige Equipment Corp, Melville, NY 631-249-5566 (Email: paul@prestigeequipment.com) Paul Lashin

Moore #3, model B-18, 11" x 24" table, Anilam 3200MK 3-Axis CNC 2001, 5/32" -5" capacity, #141260

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: grinders@machineryvalues.com) Andrew Valitt

Sip #620, 2-Axis, 43" x 33" table, tooling, Bosch control

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul

Sip #4000, CNC 6-Axis precision, 47" X, 47" Y, 24" Z, 16" W, #50 taper, Fanuc 16

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Lee Stevens Machinery Inc., Wixom, MI 248-926-8400 (Email: info@stevensmachinery.com) Randy/Jeff/Chris

Sip Hauser #MP-42DR, jig bore, 26" X, 18" Y, 6" Z, 2500 RPM, 6 HP, bridge-type, 1981

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Champion Machinery Inc, Fort Mill, SC 803-548-8000 (Email: dale@championmachinery.com) Dale Danahey

Sip Hauser #MP-43, CNC, Fanuc 21iM, 26" X, 18" Y, 21.6" Z, 1999, retrofit 2005

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn

Back to category listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise