Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
GRINDERS, INTERNAL, CNC

There are 13 listings in this category
Update: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 00:33:37
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

Bryant #LL2U-MS, CNC ID grinder, 10" swing, 9.843" long travel, 5.906" cross travel, 2009

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
R A B Industries Inc, Washington, MI 586-752-0090 (Email: rabind@comcast.net) Rod A Blasius

Bryant #LL3-50, Fanuc 15M, AB 1336 II spindle control, diamond roll dresser, 34" swing, #11675 (4 available)

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Gibbs Machinery Co, Warren, MI 586-755-5353 (Email: sales@gibbsmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Buderus #235, Siemens 840D, rotary dresser, chip conv, gantry loader, 2011, #22442

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Gibbs Machinery Co, Warren, MI 586-755-5353 (Email: sales@gibbsmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Butler Newall #ICG100, (2) 40" 4-Jaw chucks, 16" hole, 24' BF, hollow spindle, Fanuc, retro 2005

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ Auction item
Pearl Equipment Co, Nashville, TN 615-383-8703 (Email: sales@pearlequipment.com) Si Culp

Butler Newall, CNC, 40" chucks on each side of spindle, 16" hole thru spindle, Fanuc, 80" str, '05

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Hardy Machinery Inc, Huntsville, AL 256-536-1319 (Email: ron@hardymachinery.com) Ron Hardy

Cincinnati Milacron #2EF-750G, 28" swing, 17" grind stroke, 1000 lb.work head, Acramatic 750G

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Heald #5650, internal planetary grinder, 14" maximum hole diameter, 35" max hole length, AB control, '09

  Photo
 RFQ
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul

Heald #74, extended bridge CNC ID internal grinder, 24" face plate, 40" swing over table

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Seminole Machinery Company, Romeo, MI 586-465-9700 (Email: Dannypatrona@yahoo.com) Dan Patrona

Okamoto #IGM-15NC, 20000 RPM, Fanuc 18iT, coolant, 2003

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Sterling Machinery Ventures, Commerce Twp., MI 248-879-1989 (Email: sales@smvi.net) Will Secor

Okuma #GI-10N, CNC internal grinder, 2.7" spindle bore, OSP-U10G, 20000 RPM, 2001

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Southern Fabricating Machinery Sales, Lithia, FL 813-444-4555 (Email: dan@southernfabsales.com) Dan McCurdy

Okuma #GP-44N, OSP5000L-G, .39-11.81" bore, 16.9" sw, 14.5" depth & grind, 60" length, '87

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Adams Machinery Co, Lake Bluff, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn

Tripet #TST201, CNC Internal Grinder, 4 Spindle Turret, 1991

 
 RFQ
GCH Machinery, Warren, MI 586-771-1500 (Email: info@gchmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Wendt #Alpha-350, Periphery Grinder For Carbide Inserts, 350 mm wheel, 4-Axis, MTX Control, full enclosure, 5998 hrs, 2012, #48283

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn

Back to category listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise