Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
GRINDERS, INTERNAL, CNC

Toyoda RPD is capable of rebuilding all makes of grinders and machining centers
There are 15 listings in this category
Update: Mon, Jul 6, 2020 12:03:06
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

Bryant #LL2U-MS, CNC ID grinder, 10"swing, 9.843"long trvl, 5.906"cross trvl, 2009

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
R A B Industries Inc, Washington, MI 586-752-0090 (Email: rabind@comcast.net) Rod A Blasius

Buderus #235, Siemens 840D,rotary dresser,chip conv,gantry loader,2011,#22442

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Gibbs Machinery Co, Warren, MI 586-755-5353 (Email: sales@gibbsmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Butler Newall #ICG100, (2) 40"4-Jaw chks,16"hole,24'BF,hollow spdl,Fanuc,retro 2005

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Pearl Equipment Co, Nashville, TN 615-383-8703 (Email: sales@pearlequipment.com) Si Culp

Butler Newall, CNC,40"chks on each side of spdl,16"hole thru spdl,Fanuc,80"str,'05

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Hardy Machinery Inc, Huntsville, AL 256-536-1319 (Email: ron@hardymachinery.com) Ron Hardy

Cincinnati Milacron #2EF-750G, 28" swg, 17" grind stroke, Acramatic 750G, S30364

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Heald #5650, internal planetary grinder,14"max.hole dia.,35"max hole lgth,AB ctrl,'09

  Photo
 RFQ
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul

Okamoto #IGM-15NC, 20000 RPM, Fanuc 18iT, coolant, 2003

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Sterling Machinery Ventures, Commerce Twp., MI 248-879-1989 (Email: sales@smvi.net) Will Secor

Okuma #GI-10NII, 15.75" sw, 2.76" bore, 5.91" grind length, OSP-P300GA, Iemca Automata 2.5 loader, 2016

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Lee Stevens Machinery Inc., Wixom, MI 248-926-8400 (Email: info@stevensmachinery.com) Randy/Jeff/Chris

Okuma #GI-10NII, high speed, 15.75" sw, 5.91" grind length, 1000 RPM, OSP-U2G Control, 2013

 
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Asset Exchange Corporation, Elk Grove Village, IL 773-866-9600 (Email: sales@assetexchangeinc.com) Gregg/Mark

Okuma #GP-44N, OSP5000L-G,.39-11.81" bore, 16.9" swing, 14.5" depth & grind, 60" length, 1987

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Adams Machinery Co, Lake Bluff, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn

Reinecker #ISA-102 CNC, Siemens SINUMERIK Control, #7747

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay

Tripet #202BC, Fanuc, ID range turret & outside dimension wheel head, universal work head, 1999, retro 2008

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Network Inc, Encino, CA 818-465-6700 (Email: sales@machinerynetwork.com) Sales Dept.

Tripet #TST201, CNC Internal Grinder, 4 Spdl. Turret, 1991

 
 RFQ
GCH Machinery, Warren, MI 586-771-1500 (Email: info@gchmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Voumard #203, internal grinder, 120000 RPM spindle, frequency controller, 6-Jaw 8" chk

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Automatics & Machinery Co Inc, Longmont, CO 303-651-6545 (Email: sales@automatics.com) Steve Beck

Wendt #Alpha-350, Periphery Grinder For Carbide Inserts, 350 mm wheel, 4-Axis, MTX Ctrl, full encl., 5998 hrs, 2012, #48283

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn

Back to category listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise