Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

CNC MACHINERY & EQUIPMENT:
GRINDERS, INTERNAL, CNC

There are 15 listings in this category
Update: Fri, Apr 23, 2021 00:33:58
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

Bryant #LL2U-MS, CNC ID range grinder, 10" swing, 9.843" long travel, 5.906" cross travel, 2009

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
R A B Industries Inc, Washington, MI 586-752-0090 (Email: rabind@comcast.net) Rod A Blasius

Buderus #235, Siemens 840D, rotary dresser, chip conveyor, gantry loader, 2011, #22442

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Gibbs Machinery Co, Warren, MI 586-755-5353 (Email: sales@gibbsmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Butler Newall #ICG100, (2) 40" 4-Jaw chucks, 16" hole, 24' BF, hollow spindle, Fanuc, retro 2005

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Pearl Equipment Co, Nashville, TN 615-383-8703 (Email: sales@pearlequipment.com) Si Culp

Butler Newall, CNC, 40" chks on each side of spindle, 16" hole thru spindle, Fanuc, 80" str, 2005

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Hardy Machinery Inc, Huntsville, AL 256-536-1319 (Email: jdgaston@msn.com) Jim Gaston

Cincinnati Milacron #2EF-750G, 28" swg, 17" grind stroke, Acramatic 750G, S30364

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Heald #5650, internal planetary grinder, 14" max.hole diameter, 35" max hole length, AB Control, 2009

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul

Okamoto #IGM-15NC, 20000 RPM, Fanuc 18iT, coolant, 2003

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Sterling Machinery Ventures, Commerce Twp., MI 248-879-1989 (Email: sales@smvi.net) Will Secor

Okuma #GI-10NII, OSP-U20G Control, upto 6" dia x 6" L Bore, 50K RPM, rotation dress, 2015, #50088

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn

Okuma #GI-10NII, CNC ID range grinder, 13.75" sw, 5.91" length, 5.91" bore, OSP-U20G, 2013

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Champion Machinery Inc, Fort Mill, SC 803-548-8000 (Email: dale@championmachinery.com) Dale Danahey

Okuma #GP-44N, OSP5000L-G,.39-11.81" bore, 16.9" swing, 14.5" depth & grind, 60" length, 1987

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Adams Machinery Co, Lake Bluff, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn

Reinecker #ISA-102 CNC, Siemens SINUMERIK Control, #7747

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay

Reinecker, 140" Crankshaft Grinder, updated with CNC dresser, wheels, chucks, 1973

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Revelation Machinery, Elgin, IL 816-330-2138 (Email: sales@revelationmachinery.com) Tanner Arnold

Tripet #TST201, CNC Internal Grinder, 4 Spindle Turret, 1991

 
 RFQ
GCH Machinery, Warren, MI 586-771-1500 (Email: info@gchmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Voumard #203, internal grinder, 120000 RPM spindle, frequency controller, 6-Jaw 8" chk

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Automatics & Machinery Co Inc, Longmont, CO 303-651-6545 (Email: sales@automatics.com) Steve Beck

Wendt #Alpha-350, Periphery Grinder For Carbide Inserts, 350 mm wheel, 4-Axis, MTX Control, full enclosure, 5998 hours, 2012, #48283

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Liberty Machinery Co, Lincolnshire, IL 847-276-2761 (Email: sales@libertymachinery.com) Peter Sonneborn

Back to category listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise