Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

TAPPERS, For Internal Threading (Also See Drilling & Tapping Machines)

There are 7 listings in this category
Update: Sun, May 31, 2020 00:34:33
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

Baileigh #ATM-27-1000, .11"-1"capacity, 3.93"-39.3"work range, pneumatic, drill chuck, slanted arm, #A5561

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes

Cleveland #E2/#E1/#E0 lead screw tappers, 3/8"-1" capacity, 12-1/2" throat, 3 HP (3 available)

 
 RFQ
Estes Machinery Co, Chicago, IL 312-543-6772 (Email: Estesmachinery@aol.com) Peter Estes

Hagen & Goebel (German) precision fine pitch lead screw HG-8E-C. #4 thru 5/8". (10) nuts/(7) pulleys. Foot switch. EXC! 1979.

  Photo
 RFQ
WINN/DIXI Machine Tool Sales, Rockford, IL 815-874-4771 (Email: dickc@winndiximts.com) Dick Crosby

Leland-Gifford #2LMS, 8 spindle, 26" swing, #3Morse taper, 150-1800 RPM, (2) power feeds, 1974, #2128

  Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko

Producto #VT-1, tapping station, 15" x 22" table, S/N K21600, #8876HP

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Industrial Assets Machinery, Huntington Park, CA 323-587-1887 (Email: rick@iamachinery.com) Rick Kruger

Spedycut Speedycut #ST-3 4-4, horizontal tapper

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
EZ Systems, Costa Mesa, CA 714-815-4968 (Email: davidk@ezsystems.com) David Kranser

Tapper Machine with Prcunier tapping attachment, 3/16"-1/4"cap., 1/2 HP, #10841

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Brothers Machinery, Holland, OH 419-269-2000 (Email: yoder@yoderbrothersmachinery.com) Ryan Yoder

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise