Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

SHEARS, ANGLE & BAR

1,000's of Manuals and Manufacturers filled with Priceless Information
There are 15 listings in this category
Update: Mon, May 25, 2020 00:33:29
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

2.5" x 2.5" x .187" Mubea #KL33, angle/shear/punch, 33 ton, foot control, motor

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Pearl Equipment Co, Nashville, TN 615-383-8703 (Email: sales@pearlequipment.com) Si Culp

3" x 3" x 1/4" Whitney #609-10, hyd,3.8"-3"str.,45 ton,1"solid squares,11"btwn columns

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
North American Machy Sales, Philadelphia, PA 215-332-3200 (Email: sales@northamericanmachinery.net) Hyman/Putney

3" x 3" x 1/4" Whitney #609-249, hydraulic angle shear with TigerStop,45 ton,2-7/8"stroke,10 HP stand alone hyd pump,#13882J

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Timco Inc, Columbia, TN 931-381-1900 (Email: sales@timcoinc.com) Kris Irvin

4" x 4" x .25" Whitney #600-008, Hydraulic Shear/notcher/bender, 18 Ton, 5-3/4" x 5-3/4" blade

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Peterson Machinery Sales, Casa Grande, AZ 231-944-4927 (Email: machine@petersonmachinery.com) Andrew Peterson

4" x 4" x 1/4" W.A. Whitney, 18 ton hyd angle iron shear/notcher,w/Vickers pwr pak

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
FH Machinery Inc, Ivyland, PA 215-355-6641 (Email: harry@fhmachinery.com) Harry G./ Ed K.

4" x 4" x 1/2" Corner universal standard dual hydraulic angle shear

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
D & D Industries Inc, Monclova, OH 419-866-6894 (Email: Sales@danddindustries.com) Dave Zerbey

4" x 4" NVE, angle shear, no stand, #BX8909

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
McKean Machinery Sales Inc, Brook Park, OH 216-761-7011 (Email: Jbrand@mckeanmachinery.com) John Brand

5" x 5" x 1/2" Ficep #12000/130, 4 punch-1 mark heads, complete, Siemens CNC retrofit 2007, S28721

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

6" x 6" x .5" Whitney #609, 45 ton, 3/8"- 2-7/8" stroke, 10 HP, 1500 psi @ 1800 rpm, refurbished

  Photo
 RFQ
Janicke Machinery Inc, Rockford, IL 815-965-0073 (Email: Info@janickemachinery.com) Karl Janicke

6" x 6" x .625" Franklin #4090, hydraulic, 4 column, traveling work loading table, 2 dies, 90 ton, 3.5" stroke, 15 HP, 2013, #28918

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord

6" x 6" x 1" Kling #3, mechnaically operated double headed angle shear, 20 SPM

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
G-2000 Inc, Toledo, OH 419-536-4445 (Email: eyoder@g2000inc.com) Evan Yoder

8" x 8" x 3/4" Whitney #765, hydraulic angle shear,150 ton,4-1/2"stroke,30 HP,#65195

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: sales@yodermachinery.com) Sales

10" x 10" x .75" Fabriline Manco #FAS1010E, angle/shear, triple tonnage 63/129/192, easy change tooling

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Equilibrium Machinery, Waukesha, WI 414-534-7512 (Email: anthony@equilibriummachinery.com) Anthony Zenobia

.31" Tubemart #RS1, manually operated bar shear, brand new, #26164

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord

Whitney #606052 & 610069, hydraulic angle shear & corner notcher,18 ton,#8107HP

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Industrial Assets Machinery, Huntington Park, CA 323-587-1887 (Email: rick@iamachinery.com) Rick Kruger

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise