Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

PRESSES, DOUBLE AND/OR TRIPLE ACTION (Also See Presses, Hydraulic, Double Action)

All Types of Fabricating & Chip Machinery
There are 11 listings in this category
Update: Wed, Nov 14, 2018 00:33:06
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

2/1 Ton, V & O, double action blank & cup press, mech.clutch, front to back roll fd, #66681  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
2/1 Ton, V & O, double action blank & cup press, mech.clutch, front to back roll fd, #66685  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
20 Ton, Minster #6, double action OBI, 3" & 4.5" stroke, 19" & 13" SH, 75-150 SPM, 37" x 21" bed  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
20 Ton, Minster #DAS-60-52x32, 3.5" & 4" stroke, 25" /27.38" SH, 1984, #6740  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay
60 Ton, Minster #DAS-60-52x32, double action shell press, 35°inclined, 25" SH, 100-200 SPM  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
Greg Cole, Louisville, OH 330-575-9982 (Email: gcole1@neo.rr.com) Greg Cole
90 Ton, Tangent #LMD800E, deep draw press, s/n #800068, 4 cylinder, 27" x 27" platen, 1987  Camera icon Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
HCI Machines, Venetia, PA 724-942-3382 (Email: Hcii@comcast.net) Terry Blackman
250 Ton, Minster Tranemo #DPA-250-16, 19.7" str, 9.8" eject, 7.9" cush., 63" x 39.4" bed, 1988  Camera icon Spec Sheet RFQ
HCI Machines, Venetia, PA 724-942-3382 (Email: Hcii@comcast.net) Terry Blackman
750 Ton, Farquhar, triple action hydraulic, 50" x 50" bed, 72" str, 144" DLO, inner/outer rams, mint  RFQ
Peterson Machinery Sales, Casa Grande, AZ 520-836-9727 (Email: machine@petersonmachinery.com) Charlie Peterson
1000 Ton, Danly #D2-600-400-108-72, 600 ton I-slide, 400 ton B-hldr, 30/24" str, cushion  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
RMS Machinery, Inc, Cincinnati, OH 800-485-1125 (Email: rudy@rmsmachinery.com) Rudy Skoff
1200 Ton, Lauffer #R2X-1200, triple action hydraulic draw press, 2002, #36078  Camera icon Spec Sheet Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Network Inc, Encino, CA 818-465-6700 (Email: sales@machinerynetwork.com) Sales Dept.
Lakeland, 3-post double acting press cell, push button controls, light curtains & guarding  Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
AM Industrial, Brook Park, OH 216-433-7171 (Email: sales@amindust.com) Curt Wyman

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo icon = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    camera icon = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise