Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

PLANERS, DOUBLE HOUSING & OPENSIDE (Also See Millers, Planer Type)

1,000's of Manuals and Manufacturers filled with Priceless Information
There are 12 listings in this category
Update: Thur, Nov 14, 2019 12:03:15
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

20" x 20" x 72" Rockford #UH-Open Side, hydraulic openside planer, 21-2/3" x 84" table size included end pockets, 1960, #19039

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Hildebrand Machinery Co Inc, York, PA 717-846-2600 (Email: dave@hildebrandmachinery.com) Dave Hildebrand

24" x 24" x 36" Rockford Hyd, 24" x 36" table, rail/side head, Oilgear hydraulic, beautiful cond.

 
 RFQ
Peterson Machinery Sales, Casa Grande, AZ 520-836-9727 (Email: machine@petersonmachinery.com) Charlie Peterson

32" x 25" x 10' Rockford, hydraulic, 32" x 120" table, rail/side/tracer, Oilgear hydraulic, low hrs, exc.

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Peterson Machinery Sales, Casa Grande, AZ 520-836-9727 (Email: machine@petersonmachinery.com) Charlie Peterson

32" x 36" x 120" Rockford openside hyd planer, (2) rail heads, no side head, #71141

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: sales@yodermachinery.com) Sales

32" x 66" Rockford openside hydraulic planer, #71140

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: sales@yodermachinery.com) Sales

32" x 66" Rockford hyd openside shaper/planer, side & rail hd, from recent service, #16067

 
 RFQ
Yeoman Machinery Corp, Elkhart, IN 574-295-6161 (Email: yeomanmachinery@gmail.com) Robert Yeoman

32" x 120" Rockford hyd openside shaper/planer, side & rail hd, from recent service, #16068

 
 RFQ
Yeoman Machinery Corp, Elkhart, IN 574-295-6161 (Email: yeomanmachinery@gmail.com) Robert Yeoman

36" x 38" x 26' Cincinnati Hypro, 36" x 324" table, 2 rail hd, side hd, 50 HP V/S, 1 owner

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Peterson Machinery Sales, Casa Grande, AZ 520-836-9727 (Email: machine@petersonmachinery.com) Charlie Peterson

42" x 42" x 18' Cincinnati Hypro, DH, 4 hds, tool lift, mint, Ref. C-5924

 
 RFQ
RMS Machinery, Inc, Cincinnati, OH 800-485-1125 (Email: rudy@rmsmachinery.com) Rudy Skoff

48" x 240" Cincinnati Hypro, openside 3-point planer, (2) 100 HP motors, #69545

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: sales@yodermachinery.com) Sales

50" x 185" Futurmill openside planer mill, 30 HP, 56-890 RPM, pendant control, #71064

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: sales@yodermachinery.com) Sales

72" x 24" Rockford, openside hydraulic planer, 21.5" x 72" T-slotted table, 1967

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Belmont Machinery Co, Aurora, IL 630-844-9288 (Email: sales@belmontmachinery.com) Sales

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise