Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, SURFACE RECIPROCATING TABLE (Vertical Spindle)

There are 13 listings in this category
Update: Wed, Nov 13, 2019 00:33:59
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

8" x 20" GMN (George Muller Nurnberg) #MPS-3, auto hyd table, incr. power downfeed, 1982

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Great American Eqpt Co, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-2111 (Email: sales@gaec.com) Sales Dept.

12" x 40" Thompson #3B, mag.chuck, 12" x 1-1/2" wheel, 40 gal.coolant tank, auto cross feed

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Piselli Enterprises, Statesville, NC 704-609-0766 (Email: rich@pisellient.com) Rich Piselli

16" x 32" Okamoto #ACC16.32ST, automatic surface grinder, 14" x 1.5" x 1.5" wheel, 1500 RPM

  Photo
 RFQ
VTL Solutions Inc, Houston, TX 832-545-4141 (Email: vtlsolutions@aol.com) Sean Moynihan

16" x 79" Tos Kovosvit #BPV40A, S38930

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Industrial Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-545-6374 (Email: jennifer@perfectionindustrial.com) Jennifer Reiner

18" x 168" Thompson #14PV, (2) 18" x 60" EMC, (1) 18" x 48" EMC, 30" wheel, 75 HP, neutrofier

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord

18" x 216" Hill-Acme #18, vertical spindle surface grinder, 150 HP, 36" segmented wheel, coolant pump, 1963, #7214

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay

20" x 46" Medina #B, end grinder, swinging spindle surface grinder, 10" x 15" PMC, #158674

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: grinders@machineryvalues.com) Andrew Valitt

20" x 60" Supertec Planotec #2060NC, 65" x 22" table travels, Mits PLC, 2-Axis DRO, clnt sys, '08

  Photo PDF icon
 RFQ
Fabricating & Production Mchy, Spencer, MA 508-885-9973 (Email: machines@fpminc.com) Thomas Lowkes

20" x 96" Hanchett #400, 18" under seg.wheel, Magnetic chuck, coolant sys, 90 FPM, #15027

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Harris Machine Tools, Inc., Houston, TX 713-462-5800 (Email: sales@harrismachinetools.com) Sales Dept.

24" x 96" Mattison surface grinder, incremental power downfeed, Qwik Count II 2-Axis DRO

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
MBI Worldwide LLC, Vernon Rockville, CT 860-202-8550 (Email: edfreligh@comcast.net) Edward Freligh

34" x 96" Mattison #400SS, vertical spindle hydraulic surface grinder, stock #13026j

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Timco Inc, Columbia, TN 931-381-1900 (Email: sales@timcoinc.com) Kris Irvin

60" x 196" Favretto #TU500, bridge style surface & way grinder, hz.& vt.spdls, 1977

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Equipment Trading Co Inc, Wixom, MI 248-926-0088 (Email: sales@equipmenttrading.com) Don Paul

Swisher #Mark-VI, 7.5" x 100°kidney chuck, 7.5 HP, incremental downfeed, power sweep, '86

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Adams Machinery Co, Lake Bluff, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise