Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, CARBIDE

1,000's of Manuals and Manufacturers filled with Priceless Information
There are 11 listings in this category
Update: Fri, Nov 22, 2019 00:34:02
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

Baldor #500, 6" wheel, carbide grinder, diamond wheel, work light, stand, #A5832

 
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes

Delta 6" diameter wheel, ball bearing carbide tool grinder, 1/2 HP, 3450 RPM, 220/440 V.

 
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Smith Machinery Co, Ames, IA 515-233-6330 (Email: smc@smithmachinery.com) Jim Smith

E.F. Hager & Sons, double end diamond wheel grinder for carbide or form tools, 6" OD, 1-1/8" bore, 3/4" -1" width

  Photo
 RFQ
TNT Industrial, Orange, CA 714-612-1480 (Email: Jim@tntind.com) Jim Thinnsen

Hammond #WD-6, carbide tool grinder, 1/2 HP, 3600 RPM, 440 V., 3 phase, 60 Hz, .8 amps

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Ideal Machinery Inc, Holly, MI 248-627-3135 (Email: caitlin@idealmachinery.com) Caitlin Demasellis

Hammond #WD10, 10" double end carbide. diamond wheels. 10" x 19" tilt table., 2hp, excellent, cheap

 
 RFQ
WINN/DIXI Machine Tool Sales, Rockford, IL 815-874-4771 (Email: dickc@winndiximts.com) Dick Crosby

Kombi-Schliff, double end, original paint, wheels, lapping plate, tooling, like new

  Photo
 RFQ
Stanley Machinery Corp, Agawam, MA 413-786-1300 (Email: machinery2000@aol.com) Stan Cohen

Rutland #26790006, 6" Wheel, 1 HP, Baldor Pedestal, #5157

  Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Wheeler Machinery Sales, Pomona, CA 888-589-6721 (Email: sales@wheelermachinery.com) Dan Wheeler

Star #BG-1, precision double end carbide tool grinder lapper, 6" x 1" W x 1-1/4" bore wheel

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Generation Machine Tools, Bradenton, FL 800-638-8888 (Email: sales@generationmachinetools.com) Matthew Schulman

Star #BG-2, precision carbide tool grinding & lapping, coolant, s/n #830105, 1983, #155730

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7540 (Email: mike@machineryvalues.com) Mike DeRisi

Tigra #1500, 5-Axis Carbide Profile Grinder, Tigra CNC Control, under power, 2000, rebuilt 2005, #4684

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay

UTMA #AL-805, Automatic Carbide Top and Face Grinder

  Photo Spec Sheet
 RFQ
Allstate Saws, Aurora, IL 630-892-7297 (Email: Office@allstatesaws.com) Bob Hoffmann

Back to Machinery & Machine Tool listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise