Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

AIR COMPRESSORS & ACCESSORIES:
AIR COMPRESSORS, RECIPROCATING TYPE (Also See Compressors,Process Gas)

Wenniger Compressor, Remanufactured air compressors & compressor repair
There are 21 listings in this category
Update: Sat, Nov 28, 2020 12:03:24
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

22.6 cfm, 145-175 psi, Quincy #QT-7.5, 1-phase, reciprocating air compressor & air dryer, 2 cylinder cast iron head, 2016

  Photo Spec Sheet PDF icon
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Greenway & Associates Ltd, Orange City, IA 712-737-8700 (Email: shelley@greenwayassoc.com) Clark Groeneweg

22.6 cfm, 175 psi, Quincy #QT-7.5, 7.5 HP, vertical air compressor w/tank, #A6244

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Sterling Machinery Exchange, South El Monte, CA 626-444-0311 (Email: adam@sterlingmachinery.com) Adam Mattes

510 cfm, 600 psi, Burton Corblin #P123-HG335, reciprocating air compressor, Series BCC, 115 HP, 2005

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Frain Industries, Carol Stream, IL 630-629-9900 (Email: sales@fraingroup.com) Katie Frain

750 cfm, 110 psig, Atlas Copco #DT4ARR, 125 HP,pkg.w/receiver,oil filter (2)

 
 RFQ
Bush Sales & Mfg Inc, Salt Lake City, UT 801-322-1058 (Email: norm@bushsales.com) Norman Feulner

1628 cfm, 110 psig, Ingersoll-Rand #XLE, reciprocating air compressor, 300 HP, very good, 1979, #5655

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay

3000 cfm, Ingersoll-Rand #XLE, 400 HP, 24-1/4 x 14-1/2 x 10, flange mounted motor

 
 RFQ
National Compressor Services LLC, Holland, OH 419-868-4980 (Email: ebabcock@national-compressor.com) Erik Babcock

125 psi, Ingersoll-Rand #XLE, 24-1/4x13-1/2x10",450 HP,air dryer,receiver tank,'82 (3)

 
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Transamerican Equip Co LLC, Tuscaloosa, AL 205-454-8184 (Email: sales@tecequip.net) Ralfe Hickman

175 psi, Ingersoll-Rand #20T type 30, air compressor, 120 gallon, 25 HP, 3 phase, 60 Hz, 230/460 V., S40318

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

250 psig, Ingersoll-Rand #PHE-NL, 10" & 5"x 7" str,nat.gas/air compressor,low hrs,1998

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
TNT Industrial, Orange, CA 714-612-1480 (Email: Jim@tntind.com) Jim Thinnsen

Anest Iwata #SLE-15, air compressor, 15 HP, 2017

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Revelation Machinery, Elgin, IL 816-330-2138 (Email: sales@revelationmachinery.com) Tanner Arnold

Atlas Copco #ER9, 450 RPM, serial #70-907005, 10.5 bar

  Photo
 RFQ
Samco Enterprises Inc, Houston, TX 281-443-6505 (Email: mark.miller@samcoenterprises.com) Mark Miller

Ingersoll-Rand #223X5, air compressor, Baldor motor 5 HP, 1800 RPM, no tank, #2467

 
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Icon Industries, Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-241-1877 (Email: sales@iconindustries.com) Tom,Pete,Bob

Buckeye #214, dual motor compressor, 3 total HP, 1 phase, used/surplus

 
 RFQ
Power Mechanical Inc, Newport News, VA 757-247-3000 (Email: Sales@powermechanical.com) Nick Reuter

Dresser, 2 stage, 5 HP, air compressor, #20666

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Federal Equipment Company, Cleveland, OH 216-536-3794 (Email: sales@fedequip.com) Joanne Jorza

Ingersoll-Rand #PRE-2 Air End, Size 38-1/2"x 27"stroke

 
 RFQ
National Compressor Services LLC, Holland, OH 419-868-4980 (Email: ebabcock@national-compressor.com) Erik Babcock

Ingersoll-Rand #PRE-2 Air Ends, Size 34"x 20-3/4"x 25"stroke

 
 RFQ
National Compressor Services LLC, Holland, OH 419-868-4980 (Email: ebabcock@national-compressor.com) Erik Babcock

Ingresoll-Rand #SSR-EP75, air compressor, 75 HP, #13625

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Yoder Brothers Machinery, Holland, OH 419-269-2000 (Email: yoder@yoderbrothersmachinery.com) Ryan Yoder

Mycom #8WJ-BB, R-22, R-404a Refrigerant

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
TNT Industrial, Orange, CA 714-612-1480 (Email: Jim@tntind.com) Jim Thinnsen

Quincy #370L, bare pump, new-surplus.

 
 RFQ
Alfred L Brown Assoc Inc, Auburn, MA 508-754-5382 (Email: sales@alfredlbrown.net) Charles Gaspie

Quincy #QR-390, Reciprocating air compressor, 20 HP GE Motor, 230/460 V.

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Revelation Machinery, Elgin, IL 816-330-2138 (Email: sales@revelationmachinery.com) Tanner Arnold

Speedaire reciprocating air compressor, 10 HP, with 120 gallon horizontal tank

  Photo Spec Sheet
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Naab Sales Corporation, New Hope, MN 952-933-6755 (Email: john@naabsales.com) J.Van Heuveln

Back to category listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise