Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

SWITCHGEAR:
METAL CLAD, SWITCHGEAR

There are 8 listings in this category
Update: Wed, Jul 8, 2020 00:34:44
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

ABB #Safegear, 1200 amp,15KV,Multilin F35 feeder relay,(6) 800:5 CT's,PT drawer

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Atlas Electric Inc, Spokane Valley, WA 509-534-8389 (Email: doug@atlaselectricinc.com) Doug Jones

Eaton #MBE2040PV20BTS meter socket meter main breaker, 200 amps, 240V.AC, new in box

 
 RFQ
ARCA, Asset Recovery Company Of America, Buffalo, NY 888-427-2722 (Email: schopra@arcasupply.com) Shivan Chopra

JAGG, 2000 amp, 15 KV, metal clad, enclosed outdoor walk-in, Schweitzer Eng. relays

 
 RFQ
Prestige Equipment Corp, Melville, NY 631-249-5566 (Email: terry@prestigeequipment.com) Terry Lashin

Metalclad #3R, 15 KV, 600 Amp, outdoor switchgear lineups, skid mounted (3)

  Photo
 RFQ
Mine Power Services Inc, Kamloops, BC 250-571-4703 (Email: jack@minepowerservices.com) Jack Goddyn

Siemens #GM-SG, Series 81000, indoor, 5KV, 2000 amp GMSG vacuum breakers

  Photo
 RFQ
Atlas Electric Inc, Spokane Valley, WA 509-534-8389 (Email: doug@atlaselectricinc.com) Doug Jones

Siemens #GMSG, 1200 amps, 15 KW, PTS, CTS SEL distribition protection relays-2

  Photo
 RFQ
NSV Energy, LLC, Canton, GA 908-421-4139 (Email: sales@nsvenergy.com) Sales

Siemens, 120 amp., 1 pair of 5 KV fusible switch outdoor, possibility to repaint

 
 RFQ
Fourniture Electrique Laurentienne, Lachute, QC 450-602-9501 (Email: fourniture.electriquelaurentienne@outlook.com) Jean-Marc Rainville

Nema 3R, 15 kV lineup,1200 amps,25 KA,120 VAC close & charge,125 VDC trip

 
 RFQ
High To Low Voltage, Commerce City, CO 303-824-9570 (Email: richard@hightolowvoltage.com) Richard Brown

Back to category listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise