Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

GENERATORS, A.C., GASOLINE OR PROPANE

Apollo Electric Inc. For All your Power Needs, Generator Sets
There are 11 listings in this category
Update: Mon, Oct 19, 2020 16:04:13
Advanced Search
Sort by Manufacturer
Sort by Location
Sort New vs. Used
Sort by Date Added
 
 
Original Sort

3 KW Generac #4701-0, propane generator, weatherproof enclosure, 120 Volts, 2007, #86850

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Generator Source, Brighton, CO 888-619-6689 (Email: sales@generatorsource.com) Eddie Vecchiarelli

6 KW Generac #5414-0, gasoline generator, sound attenuated enclosure, 240 Volts, 2007, #86851

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Generator Source, Brighton, CO 888-619-6689 (Email: sales@generatorsource.com) Eddie Vecchiarelli

25 KW Kohler backup, 400 amp, industrial generator Nat Gas or propane, FOB: Volo IL

  Photo
 RFQ
International Technologies Inc, Schaumburg, IL 847-301-9005 (Email: rgildemeister@international-technologies.com) Rob Gildemeister

56 KW Olympian #G70LG2, Generac engine, SA enclosure, 0 hours, 2009

  Photo
 RFQ
Quinn Power Systems, City Of Industry, CA 562-463-6073 (Email: tom.reddy@quinnpower.com) Tom Reddy

80 KW Generac, liquid propane generator, 208 V., 4.1 hours, 2009, #86715

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Generator Source, Brighton, CO 888-619-6689 (Email: sales@generatorsource.com) Eddie Vecchiarelli

80 KW Kohler 80RZ72, 100 KVA, 3P 4W, 277/480 Volts, Ford Natural Gas standby generator

  Photo
 RFQ
Electric Barn Inc., The, North Hampton, NH 603-964-7800 (Email: sales@electricbarn.com) David Kohlase

100 KW Olympian G100F1, 125 kVA, 300 Amp, 120/240 Volts, Natural Gas generator

 
 RFQ
Electric Barn Inc., The, North Hampton, NH 603-964-7800 (Email: sales@electricbarn.com) David Kohlase

100 KW Olympian G100F1, 125 kVA, 150.4 Amp, 277/480 Volts, Natural Gas generator

 
 RFQ
Electric Barn Inc., The, North Hampton, NH 603-964-7800 (Email: sales@electricbarn.com) David Kohlase

350 KW Caterpillar #G3412C, 277/480 Volts, 3-phase, 637 HP, sound attenuated enclosure, 2010, #16838

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
DEPCO Power Systems, Houston, TX 800-723-3726 (Email: dick@depco.com) Dick Davis

1300 KW Cummins QSK60, natural gas generator, 277/480V, 1880 hours, 2015

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Woodstock Power Co, Bala Cynwyd, PA 610-658-3242 (Email: sales@woodstockpower.com) Roy Reuveni

Coleman/Powermate #PM0435001, 5000 Watt gas generator, pull start, portable, 120/240 Volts, S/N 21601608

  Photo
 Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  RFQ
Smith Machinery Co, Ames, IA 515-233-6330 (Email: smc@smithmachinery.com) Jim Smith

Back to Electric & Power equipment listings.


Photo = photo available    Spec Sheet icon = spec sheet available    PDF icon = PDF available    RFQ icon = request quote from seller    Video = video available    web site icon = Visit dealer's equipment listing
Search Directory for Machinery & Equipment by Category:
Advanced Search

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise