Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Blog Surplus Record

WASHERS, PARTS :
WASHERS, PARTS, AUTOMATED BATCH, BASKET

Benchmark Used Washer Sales. Washer Buyers. Washer Service & Repair
There are 21 listings in this category
Update: Tue, Dec 18, 2018 12:02:55
Advanced Search
Return to original sort
New Equipment Sorted
USED EQUIPMENT
ADF Parts Washer, 96" x 48" x 45" tank size, 1000 lb. lift table cap, 24" wide belt, wash/rinse system cartridge filters, #6924    Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay
Almco #RPWR-24, Two Stage Cabinet Style Parts Washer, 96" x 48" x 45" tank size, 1000 lb. lift table cap, #6923  Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Superior Machinery, Burt, MI 989-770-4827 (Email: surplus.record@superiormachinery.com) Keith McKay
Branson #CPN-217-126H, Ultrasonic spin washer/rinse/dryer   [rfq]
TNT Industrial, Long Beach, CA 714-612-1480 (Email: Jim@tntind.com) Jim Thinnsen
CAE Ransohoff auto, parts washer, 21" W, 28" L, 12" H, wash/BO stgs, 3 min.cyc.time, 1997 (2 available)      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Mohawk Machinery Inc, Cincinnati, OH 513-771-1952 (Email: secord@mohawkmachinery.com) Mr.Secord
Cuda #SJ15B, top load, aqueaous, 32" x 21" basket, 18" height, 23-nozzle spray arm, 2013      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Adams Machinery Co, Lincolnwood, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn
Douglas #LD36, pot & pan washer, Stainless Steel, 26" deep x 72" wide x 26" high wash area with rack, 150-180°F, .25 hp, #3252-53      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Federal Equipment Company, Cleveland, OH 216-271-3500 (Email: sales@fedequip.com) Joanne Parente
FMT Immersion type washer, 20" x 14" basket, aggitated immersion, Stainless Steel, elec.heated, 2000   [rfq]
Hardy Machinery Inc, Huntsville, AL 256-536-1319 (Email: ron@hardymachinery.com) Ron Hardy
Global Finishing Solutions #WBB-060606, Burn Off batch washer, 72" x 72" x72" load area, 2014    Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Perfection Machinery Sales, Elk Grove Village, IL 847-427-3333 (Email: sales@perfectionmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Hamo #F-21, glassware washer, Stainless Steel product contact surfaces, with controls, 480 volt, serial# 2.87.5.2131, #49476      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Federal Equipment Company, Cleveland, OH 216-271-3500 (Email: sales@fedequip.com) Joanne Parente
Hamo #T-21, parts washer, Stainless Steel, 640 mm X 600 mm x 640 mm approx.chamber dimensions, 2001, #3109-15      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Federal Equipment Company, Cleveland, OH 216-271-3500 (Email: sales@fedequip.com) Joanne Parente
Hamo #T-420, parts washer, Stainless Steel, 1290 X 700 x 800 mm approx.chamber dimensions, 2001, #3109-19      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Federal Equipment Company, Cleveland, OH 216-271-3500 (Email: sales@fedequip.com) Joanne Parente
Intercont #SJW-3, front load small jet 36" x 40" parts washer, 192 gallon water capacity   [rfq]
TNT Industrial, Long Beach, CA 714-612-1480 (Email: Jim@tntind.com) Jim Thinnsen
JenFab #360-1 Lean Clean     [rfq]
Blast & Wash Systems, Wayland, NY 585-384-9025 (Email: terry@blast-wash-systems.com) Terry Hopkins
Magnus #ALXHS-7652-6-D, individial batch washer, 2200 lb. capacity [rfq]
Machinery Solutions Inc, Lexington, SC 803-359-7000 (Email: carl.amick@machinerysolutions.com) Carl Amick
Mark One parts washer, #9411      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko
Mark One parts washer, #9412      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko
Proceco #2X15-3600-10+1, parts washer, 32" basket diameter, timers, tank aerator, 10 HP, #58427      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Yoder Machinery Sales, Holland, OH 800-622-4463 (Email: surplusrecord@yodermachinery.com) Sales
Ramco #MKD18/WRII, parts washer    Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Slocum Equipment Inc, North Kingstown, RI 888-310-2680 (Email: sales@slocumequipment.com) John Bradshaw
Ransohoff #Immerso Jet parts washer, 2 basket wash system, wash-rinse-dry, 304 Stainless Steel, #5465      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
FH Machinery Inc, Ivyland, PA 215-355-6641 (Email: harry@fhmachinery.com) Harry G./ Ed K.
Ransohoff #LeanJet, rotary (1) basket cleaning system, heated wash, rinse & dry, 2008        Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Bass Machinery LLC, Toledo, OH 419-243-2277 (Email: sales@bassmachinery.com) Sales
Ransohoff #Leanjet-RT12, rot.washer, 120°, Regen blower dry, AB Panelview control, '09, #9688      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  [rfq]
Turner Industries Inc, Grand Rapids, MI 616-949-5910 (Email: sales@turnerind.com) David Hietikko

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise