Browse:  Machinery Electrical
RSS Twitter Facebook Linkedin Instagram Blog Surplus Record

GRINDERS, CENTER HOLE

Hoff Machinery since 1971 a stocking dealer of Toolroom Equip.
There are 17 listings in this category
Update: Wed, Jul 8, 2020 16:03:04
Advanced Search
Return to original sort
Sort by Manufacturer
BRYANT
Bryant #C, 2" x 42" capacity, dresser, motorized work rotation available, 1975      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Advanced Jones Machinery Co, Dayton, OH 937-278-7337 (Email: bgibson@advancedmachinery.com) Bob Gibson
Bryant center hole grinder, 2" x 42" capacity, universal & swing down dresser, rebuilt, #13293      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Blumberg Machinery Co, Bannockburn, IL 847-580-6800 (Email: sales@blumbergmachinery.com) Jerry/ Ryan
Bryant, precision center hole grinder, 2" x42' capacity, .060" -6" vise capacity, power drive attach, 1970     rfq
Piedmont Machy of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC 704-334-4609 (Email: machines@piedmontmachinery.com) David Hodgkins
Bryant, center hole, .050-2" hole, 42" length, vise, tailstock center, optional work drive attachment, 1984        Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Adams Machinery Co, Lake Bluff, IL 847-673-0556 (Email: adams@adamsmachinery.com) Sonneborn
Bryant, 2" x 96", work rotation, rebuilt rfq
Hoff Machinery, Inc, Minneapolis, MN 612-521-5700 (Email: nikki.greenwaldt@hoffmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Bryant /Technica, 42" work length, w/work rotation, dresser, swing down center, nice (2 available)      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Roberts Machinery Sales, Ferndale, MI 248-543-4466 (Email: rmsused@aol.com) Kimball R Roberts
Bryant center hole grinder, 2" x 108", 45000 RPM, oscillation, work rotation, rebuilt rfq
Hoff Machinery, Inc, Minneapolis, MN 612-521-5700 (Email: nikki.greenwaldt@hoffmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Bryant, 2" x 72" length capacity, .06" x 6" diameter capacity standard jaw, 3 spindle, universal dresser      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Lee Stevens Machinery Inc., Wixom, MI 248-926-8400 (Email: info@stevensmachinery.com) Randy/Jeff/Chris
Bryant, 2" x 102", 45000 RPM, power tailstock, rebuilt rfq
Hoff Machinery, Inc, Minneapolis, MN 612-521-5700 (Email: nikki.greenwaldt@hoffmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Bryant, 2" x 42", 45000 RPM, work rotation, rebuilt rfq
Hoff Machinery, Inc, Minneapolis, MN 612-521-5700 (Email: nikki.greenwaldt@hoffmachinery.com) Sales Dept.
Bryant, 2" x 108" capacity, dresser, adj.vise, swing down center, rebuilt w/guarantee      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Roberts Machinery Sales, Ferndale, MI 248-543-4466 (Email: rmsused@aol.com) Kimball R Roberts
Bryant, precision center hole grinder, 2" -42" cap, .060" -6" diameter capacity, dresser, power elevation, 1972     rfq
Piedmont Machy of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC 704-334-4609 (Email: machines@piedmontmachinery.com) David Hodgkins
Bryant, center hole, 2" x 42", dresser, vise, tailstock   rfq
Alenco Tool Supply, Chicago, IL 773-725-5700 (Email: sales@alencotool.com) Paul Braeseke
HENNINGER
Henninger #ZS-200, center hole grinder, universal dresser, foot pedal, 1991, #159895        Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Machinery Values Inc, Harrison, NJ 973-497-7600 (Email: grinders@machineryvalues.com) Andrew Valitt
TECHNICA
Technica #ZSM-150, center hole grinder, 2" x 43", JV-21092TK      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
Action Machinery Co Inc, Bethlehem, PA 610-691-6677 (Email: sales@actionmachinery.com) Tom Khoury
Technica #ZSM5100-815, CNC center hole grinder, 2" -43" workpiece length, .315" -4.92" workpiece diameter, flat panel control, 1999      Visit Dealer's Equipment Listings  rfq
R A B Industries Inc, Washington, MI 586-752-0090 (Email: rabind@comcast.net) Rod A Blasius
Technica, 2" x 42", work rotation, reconditioned rfq
Hoff Machinery, Inc, Minneapolis, MN 612-521-5700 (Email: nikki.greenwaldt@hoffmachinery.com) Sales Dept.

Surplus Record Surplus Record All Rights Reserved.
https://surplusrecord.com
Tel: 312-372-9077 Customer Service Mobile Apps Advertise